No posts for a while


I know, am sorry. but I have been stuck at work for the past month, spending every working day with an average of 13 hours a day, and spending at least one day of the weekend fixing problems. and when I don’t have the go to work, family has the right to go shopping and going out to see friends. too much to do, with no available time.

please forgive my negligence for not putting something new and interesting in the past God knows when. I will take my camera with me one day, leave it in my car, hoping that I can take some night shots of the streets of Abu Dhabi.

Take care everyone, and wish me luck in this project.

1 Comment »

  1. Magnus Said:

    Good luck, I know how hard it is to find time for everything 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment